SIDEBAR
»
S
I
D
E
B
A
R
«
Grow the Church
Nov 18th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, November 17, 2019: Rev. Michael Stephens
Why the Caged Bird Sings
Nov 11th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, November 10, 2019: Rev. Michael Stephens
Walls Come a-tumblin’ Down
Nov 4th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, November 3, 2019: Rev. Michael Stephens
Unmasking Our Costumes
Oct 28th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, October 27, 2019 Rev. Michael Stephens
You Are What You Eat
Oct 21st, 2019 by admin

Sunday, October 20, 2019: Adam Smith engages us in an “awkward conversation”
Blessed are the Poor
Oct 14th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, October 13, 2019: Rev. Michael Stephens
Con-Current Prayer
Sep 30th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, September 29, 2019 Rev. Michael Stephens
David Danced Before the Lord
Sep 22nd, 2019 by admin

Sunday, September 22, 2019, Guest Preacher Tammy Linningham of Wellsprings Kingdom Church (UCC)
Sign of the Times
Sep 16th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, September 15, 2019, Rev. Michael Stephens
Thru the Looking Glass
Sep 9th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, September 8, 2019 Rev. Michael Stephens
»  Substance:WordPress   »  Style:Ahren Ahimsa