SIDEBAR
»
S
I
D
E
B
A
R
«
God’s Daring Plan, a story by Barbara Brown Taylor
Jan 12th, 2020 by admin

Sunday, January 12, 2020: Rev. Michael Stephens engages us in storytime
The Year of Dancing with God, Part 2: 20/20 Vision?
Jan 6th, 2020 by admin

Sunday, January 5, 2020: Rev. Michael Stephens
(Sermon not fully recorded.)
The Year of Dancing with God
Dec 30th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, December 29, 2019: Rev. Michael Stephens
You’re Welcome!
Dec 25th, 2019 by admin

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: Christmas Eve with Rev. Michael Stephens
Truth Saga, Part 4: Real?
Dec 23rd, 2019 by admin

Sunday, December 22, 2019: Rev. Michael Stephens
True? Part 3
Dec 16th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, December 15, 2019: Rev. Michael Stephens
True? Part 2
Dec 9th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, December 8, 2019: Rev. Michael Stephens
True?
Dec 2nd, 2019 by admin

Sunday, December 1, 2019, Rev. Micheal Stephens
NSVs or You Go, Thomas
Nov 25th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, November 24, 2019: Rev. Michael Stephens
Grow the Church
Nov 18th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, November 17, 2019: Rev. Michael Stephens
»  Substance:WordPress   »  Style:Ahren Ahimsa