SIDEBAR
»
S
I
D
E
B
A
R
«
Thru the Looking Glass
Sep 9th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, September 8, 2019 Rev. Michael Stephens
Living Aloha
Sep 1st, 2019 by admin

Sunday, September 1, 2019, Rev. Michael Stephens

Dialogue Sermon
Aug 26th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, August 25, 2019 Rev. Michael Stephens tackles theological questions posed by the congregation.
Barefoot Christians ?
Aug 19th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, August 18, 2019, Rev. Michael Stephens, “God meets us in our freedom with flowing waters or tweezers (as needed).”
Deeper than Drought
Aug 11th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, August 11, 2019, Rev. Michael Stephens
Peace Works 2019
Aug 4th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, August 4, 2019 Rev. Michael Stephens
Discipleship for the Middle Class
Jul 29th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, July 28, 2019: Rev. Don Becker
Sermon begins at 1:44
Worn Thin…thin places
Jul 22nd, 2019 by admin

Sunday, July 21, 2019 Rev. Denise Hill
Sermon begins at 1:09 mark
Samaritan Care
Jul 15th, 2019 by admin

Sunday, July 14, 2019: Rev. Michael Stephens
You Worship with Whom?!?
Jul 8th, 2019 by admin

Sunday July 7, 2019 Rev. Michael Stephens
»  Substance:WordPress   »  Style:Ahren Ahimsa